Audio Engineering Society 49th International Conference on Audio for Games 

Twitter LinkedIn Google Maps RSS


The 49th conference committee is:

Chair: Michael Kelly
Secretary: Becky Stewart
Papers Chair: Damian Murphy
Workshops Chair: Steve Martz
Evangelist: Damian Kastbauer
Content Advisor: Scott Selfon

Join the AES Tech News mailing list to receive updates about the conference.

Home Contact